PDF Print Email

ANTO-CARTE, Louis BUISSERET, Frans DEPOOTER, Léon DEVOS, Léon NAVEZ, Pierre PAULUS, Rodolphe STREBELLE, Taf WALLET, Jean WINANCE and Léon EECKMAN, Secretary General, are all united by the same perception of art.

Various guests have participated in different exhibitions:

Fernand WERY, Elisabeth IVANOSKY, Andrée BOSQUET, Alphonse DARVILLE, Jean WINANCE, Gustave CAMUS. The Group NERVIA has also regularly invited foreign sculptors to the group, such as Dora GORDINNE, Nest Wijnants,Géo Verbanck and Gustave Fontaine